Back in Town

20 Mar

After a hiatus, I’m back. In Korea and on the blog, that is. I was never terribly regular or prolific with my posts before and that condition will probably continue as other writing projects take precedence from time to time. There’s a good chance that I’ll be updating a lot about the blog: look, title, etc. You know, make it look more professional, whatever that means.

Bottom line: I hope that if you read me before, you haven’t chucked the site from your blog feed. There is much more to come, on many different fronts.

Inveigh against me.

